Nevada Bill to Extend Vintage Plates Eligibility Signed Into Law               

Legislation (S.B. 339) to extend the model year vehicles eligible to receive vintage license plates from not later than 1942 to not later than 1961 has been signed into law by Governor Brian Sandoval.  Vintage plates are produced by the state to appear the same as the plates that were issued in Nevada during the year of manufacture of the vehicle.  The fee for vintage plates is $35 and are renewable upon payment of $10.  

Thank you to those who supported this bill!

 

>> Back to Breaking News: Archives

 


ENTHUSIASTS UNITED TO ADVANCE AUTOMOTIVE FREEDOMS

The future of our prized cars and trucks is being threatened! Add your voice to our growing U.S. and Canadian forces united to advance our automotive freedoms. SAN members defend the hobby by responding to timely e-mail updates on vehicle-related legislation and regulations. No fees. No SPAM. No obligations. Great strength comes with great numbers. Can we count on you to help preserve the classics of today and tomorrow?

GET INVOLVED TODAY:
YouTube Videos
Latest Tweets
Facebook Posts